Sort:  

No need to apologize! Thank you for the follow. <3

Cheetah-bot says you copied this post from one of mine titled: "How I gave up my beliefs and became Ned's slave after just one taste of his moneydick, and dont forget to upvote this post because I deserve some of the daily payout just for the novelty of showing the world my circus freaky Elephant-man-esque deep throating ability. Have fun slurping up your daily portion of manchowder you fucking faggot troll sellout. You have disgraced your race (of Trolls)!

Oh shit!

Oh no!

Its happening to me now!

No.

No!!

Impossible!

I am the biggest troll on the planet, and ...

Suddenly, I don't feel all that much like trolling. . Why is this happening to me!

FUCK YOU NED!

I am sorry. I mean please bust another upvote on my face in public my love. I promise to take it all (100% SP).

Uhhh cum on, give me your SP. In ready and the world is watching my circus freakability like a trainwreck.

Ok. I am finished trolling too now. I was a troll, but now I am no longer. Wow, that transformation was refreshing and surprisingly better than sex. Welcome to my house Kyle. Keep up the good work converting your race of trolls into fanatic deeply passionate STEEMERS who will fight to teach STEEM to the world!

ROFL. You sir are a class act.

If nothing else thanks for the laugh.. That was an interesting read to say the least.

Hell, maybe you'll be the next top witness, who knows... I laid out the groundwork for even your trolling ass to become something better. ;)