You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Wrote A Novel in 12 Weeks

in #writing7 years ago

Definitely, a lot of hard work.

It´s good to receive advice from an established writer. I am very fond of SF. Last one I read was 3 Body Problem, by Ken Liu. I have read quite a bit of a history of SF, a very interesting and personal view by Brian Aldiss: Trillion Year Spree. I am making the resolution to read your No Gods, Only Diamonds. In fact, I have an idea: why don´t you sell me physical copy directly, a dedicated one? That would be awsome.

Perhaps you can post parts of chapters of the novel you just finished.

Congratulations. I´ll keep reading your blog.

Sort:  

Thanks. Castalia House will be releasing a physical copy later this year. When it comes out I'll announce it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46