You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speech recognition

in #writing7 years ago

I am so glad. you find it useful. I use it myself from time to time when my eyes are playing up due to my MS - I have trouble focusing one or both eyes, sometimes one I cannot see out of much.

Voice recognition has come on in leaps and bounds in recent years and the Windows 10 solution works quite well, I found, after a little training with my voice.

Sort:  

Yes I'm still working on the training. so far I've had to teach it emojis and bot. And it doesn't like the word right. Write. It's always trying to use the word raid or rate. I guess I have to work on my addiction to it up up up up up up food to move the a popup is me laughing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64