You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you feel like a Reject from all the Submission Rejections?

in #writing6 years ago

Great post. A lesson to be learnt from this for everyone. Turn that rejection into an opportunity to create something new and worthwhile.

I think something we all struggle of is the value we place on our own skill and time. We never think we are worth it. If you continue thinking like that you are almost asking to be rejected.

Sort:  

I so agree with you! That was my problem too. Didn't think my skill was worth anything. When I changed that attitude, I realised just how valuable it was, not just to myself but to others too. All I had to do was believe in myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89