Sort:  

my brother @spbesner was looking into it and i believe you only need 10k views total on your youtube account before they will even consider your application to allow streams to be embedded elsewhere. other hand people could just go to your youtube channel and watch but we wanted people to be on steemit only kinda stream. we will get it figured out though. we are looking to do some fun things with gaming on steemit. hopefully have steemit it matches and be able to play against other steemit teams right here!

Ah I see, what I do is I invite people personally to the youtube chat room, then we discuss things as a small group. I definitely dont have 10,000 views, but once our accounts get popular enough we'll be able to embed too :) I'll edit your comment into the article so others know as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64