Entry For The EmojiPoetry Challenge WEEK 14

in #writing7 years ago

I loved riding

I stopped when I got sick

The wind in my face

Like a rocket I would fly down hills

No hands

No worries

Loved riding in the rain

Cleansing the soul

One with nature

The earth

Alive.

Free.

👀❤🚲

👀🚳😷

💨🚴

🚀📉

🚫👐

🚫😖

😍🚲💦

🛀😇

🕐🌳

🌎

🎉🎉⚡

🆓💃


This is an entry for the emoji poetry challenge.

This weeks theme has to include 🚲
Check it out here
https://steemit.com/emojipoetry/@elementm/the-emojipoetry-challenge-week-14


IMG_20170506_003403.jpg

Sort:  

I love this. So freeing and light and yet full of wisdom.

Thanks for entering! I felt your poem deeply 🌼

I can't believe it took me 14 weeks 😂 I love this contest😊

Better late than never 😉!

Ahhhh so this is #emojipoetry! Very interesting. It's a liberating and expressive piece, enjoyed it :)

Btw @girlbeforemirror, if you accidentally upvote a post or comment 100% and then remove it, it still drains your VP. So it's better to just leave it so you can still get the curation reward. (I saw on steemnow.com... lol.)

I still have no idea what I'm doing here 😂 thanks for helping this low tech old girl.

Haha!! I just figured you'd wanna know. Actually I think a lot of people don't know that so don't feel bad. Also if you vote on a post that's on the "decline payout" option it drains it too.. I just pick up these random facts here and there hehehe..

I vote 100% on posts always. And scale down with no specific amount on comments.
I have never been too informed about these things. Just bumble along and hope I don't unintentionally offend someone with my ignorance.
I often vote on things after the payout has passed too.
Feedback and advice is always welcome.

Poetry in emoji's - fantastic!

I hope that I myself can make it through the rain.

You will @cryptopie we are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84