You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Full Disclosure] I Created a Second Steemit Account - Introducing QuietDeluxe

in #writing7 years ago

I started Steemit with a different account, my fiction-writing persona. This one was for my economics posts. I found, though, that the diversification wasn't helping me grow in either account. Eventually I consolidated my work into one... you may experience something different though, which is the beauty of Steemit!

Sort:  

Interesting. Thanks for sharing your experience. I found myself kind of stifling things I wanted to share, and I felt the extra account would free me to do that. Everything on Steemit is an experiment. I appreciate you taking the time to comment. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68