You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six-word story contest #4

in #writing6 years ago

I think it would be much better if you included in your post an example of the 6 word story, maybe of previous winners.
It would make it easier for those who have not participated before to know what you are looking out for.

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback gamsam. You can find all previous winners in my blog :)

Oh, noted
Thank you

You're welcome.

Back in my day, writers used to have to buy about 6 months' back copies of magazines and research the contents to see what the editors favoured. They never just handed the formula out on a plate :P

Haha.... Get your point.
Gotta work for it. :)

Lol yes. I already do plenty of work getting this out and paying for it :P

I remember that!

Still holds true Today!! Hee Hee :P

Yes, research can pay off ;) haha xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40