You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a year older today on steemit; celebrate this milestone with me.

in #writing5 years ago

Congratulations on two years on the blockchain mate.

I'm the type that is afraid to put down my thought through writing because I'm scared of the mistake

Just keep doing what you're doing. It's clear english isn't your first language but as long as you inject effort and passion people will overlook that. Just keep creating original content avoid the temptation to copy and paste someone else's text and add personality...Just like you're doing. The rest will sort itself out.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the support and the counsel. Since road is not build in a day, I will keep working toward improving myself everyday till I get the best out myself

Since road is not build in a day,

Rome is not built in a day, is the phrase mate...But like I said in my last comment, I knew what you meant.

Like I said earlier, I'm more than happy having a conversation with you. Thanks for putting me through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68