I'm a year older today on steemit; celebrate this milestone with me.

in #writing4 years ago

I never knew I'm up to two year on steemit already until this morning when I check my discord. It was a message from @steemitboard congratulating me on this milestone through @ginabot; if you are the type that use discord then you will know what function its perform.

Right now I'm calling on all steemians to facilitate with me as I'm celebrating this milestone. It has been great working with all of you. I'm really happy that I'm still alive to witness this day in sound health and peace of mind. I can still recall the first time I heard about steem, at first I never believe it could be this real since lot of site had emerge in the past but only to take people hard earn away in a tickle of an eyes. Screenshot_20200210-102655.png

I have had a lot of positive experiences ever since I joined steemit having read lot articles, stories etc on so many things I couldn't even counted.

I'm the type that is afraid to put down my thought through writing because I'm scared of the mistake I might make. Sometimes, words do fail me whenever I tried to put my emotion down through writing, steemit has really help me a lot as I'm not afraid to write the jargons I called content. I don't have to be ashamed that I make mistake because people here on steemit aren't marking grammatical errors, once the message in your content is understood by the potential audience then you have nothing to worry about. With my writing, earn as well with confidence even though my content isn't good enough for now compared to professional writer but I do believe roads were not build in a day as it takes time. I'm sure I will also find my way out of the wilderness of life on steemit.

With the recent surge in the price of steem, I believe we are getting to the promise land gradually. Steem to the moon.

Thanks for visiting my blog, feel free to upvote, comment, and resteem if you find my content appealing.

Sort:  

Congratulations on two years on the blockchain mate.

I'm the type that is afraid to put down my thought through writing because I'm scared of the mistake

Just keep doing what you're doing. It's clear english isn't your first language but as long as you inject effort and passion people will overlook that. Just keep creating original content avoid the temptation to copy and paste someone else's text and add personality...Just like you're doing. The rest will sort itself out.

Thanks so much for the support and the counsel. Since road is not build in a day, I will keep working toward improving myself everyday till I get the best out myself

Since road is not build in a day,

Rome is not built in a day, is the phrase mate...But like I said in my last comment, I knew what you meant.

Like I said earlier, I'm more than happy having a conversation with you. Thanks for putting me through.

Ha. We're similar Steem age. Congrats for still being around and being an active one. Don't forget that we're in a bull run and Steem on!!!
Remember Ice Cube's advice: Do ya thing!. It's a great one.

Thanks, I hope this bull run will last for sometime.

Congratulations man, many more achievements for you in the coming years

Thanks brother

Congratulations!

Thanks brother

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I Celebrate with you brother. Congrats 🎀🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99