You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I Made a Plan to Start Doing Stuff (and I Did a Thing!)” by Richard F. Yates

in #writing4 years ago

Hmm, looks like you've got some work ahead of you but a good plan to get it done. I'm a bit of a llist guy as well however I'll be honest...The lists don't always get done. All the best. I sent this to @curangel for a little vote-love. Thanks for your quality work here sir. 😁

Sort:  

Thanks for the share!!! And, yeah... I don't always finish everything on my lists, but they do tend to help me focus! And whatever I don't complete just gets put on the next list! (Ha!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah yep, there's always the next list...Lol...Seems we are similar in that way. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14