You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Story - written exclusively on Steemit - WiP - Bouncer Part 38

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hi Michelle,
Regrettably, I didn't catch the other episodes of the story. But with what I have read here, I must say, they would definitely be worth a read too. For me, being able to write understandably has always been quite a challenge. I like to shroud words in metaphors and make things so complicated that at the end of it all, they may not exactly connect to the readers. But I see the way you write seamlessly, figuratively and yet in an understandable way. It's quite something I aspire to. I will definitely follow your posts more closely to learn just how to ease up on my language use.

And yes, about the cover page, I want to assume that the photographic image is the obvious protagonist, Zack. And the whole idea of lit club houses and starlights, they connect a lot. So given my level of knowledge with regards to the story, I would say the cover page is on a good start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45