You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Steps To Make A Residual Income Writing Online... Other Than Steemit

in #writing7 years ago

I've definitely never even thought of this, but it seems doable! I know I can write, and I know enough about a few topics in rather unique ways that I could make something worth reading. Thanks for the idea, I'm very glad I stumbled across this post. Upvoting and resteeming, so I remember to try to start writing something.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. You also picked up a new follower. It is rather simple, just takes some work. I think that most of the content people on Steemit could crush it. I am working on a Steemit book right now and some of my blog posts are parts of a chapter. Something to think about. I have not told anyone this, but I'll tell you to help inspire, because I would love to see you succeed doing this. Thanks for the support.

Yeah, that's a good idea, and I think breaking it up like that would make it easier. I might feel weird selling something that I put up for free on here, however, but maybe it's okay if there are parts I share here and parts I don't? What are your thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66