You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The not a Book Club

in #writing6 years ago

@tarazkp wow great responses on this post! People are reacting on each otther on the content and creating friendships!
That’s what it all is about! We are a golden team if we can achieve this! 👊
I did resteem your post, trying to give it much more attention!
Lets keep this going, easy choise for my friends post next Thursday! Well deserved!
We should a way to keep this momentum going!

Sort:  

Yes, it has taken me a long time to reply :D

I think this proves the point about how valuable the comment section is and why people should engage more. I hope that you were able to get a few follows and support from this.

Not as much as your post but I don't mind! I did not write to post for the money of the followers! I did write it cause I did feel that it was important. How the word gets spread in of lesser importance! Your deserve this response, because it was really a great piece of art! That's why I did resteem it and to be honest: you written this post partly of my posts is the biggest sign of appreciation I can imagine!
I did try to do some commenting for you while you were out. Sorry couldn't stop myself!

It is good, I wish people would spend more time commenting on other's posts. I write 3-5 posts a day so can get 100 or more comments sometimes I try to work through. It takes time to get the engagment here and I feel that I am only just beginning but have been at it solidly for the last 10 months or more been here 14. I am a 'practice what you preach' kind of person mostly.

At the end of the day, the only one you should be able to look in the eyes, is yourself. We only can do our best, sometimes it is enough and sometimes it isn't!
Just keep on going! You are doing great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62