You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The not a Book Club

in #writing6 years ago

I really wish that my vote has more worth than the 2 miserable cents I can give you.
We are on the same page, but this is just a great article. It is so much better written than I even could do!
I was wrong with my statement it the greatest appreciation an article can get. An article written partly based on one of my articles is the ultimo appreciation. Never thought that this could happen, cause I consider myself a lousy author! Thx for making my day!
I will try to keep the interaction going while you are doing some offline duties!

Sort:  

An article written partly based on one of my articles is the ultimo appreciation.

it certainly is @fullcoverbetting. Well done! 😍

It was a good article and lots of good points in it. I hope it gets a little more exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43