Love Story-Storm Girl

in #writing7 years ago

Storm.jpg

Big uncle's wedding. Everything is well-groomed with the girl's appearance.
The rest of the marriage is just five days. Take this to me
Mama called at least 100 times Thousands of them I have
Only the eldest boy's sister Big mama me
Love a lot
I heart, ,,,,
Father is the only mother
Future boy
By completing masters from Dhaka University,
At present, Jahabari Police Station's Shaniyakhanara of Dhaka
Studying accounting science at the University of Dnyan College.
Nevertheless, leaving the illusion of CHA / CHAIR
I have to be compelled to marry the uncle's uncle.
-After many difficulties from Principal Sir
Take a seven-day holiday
Succeeded
So do not waste time in the afternoon
I started the journey.

  • I see the train at the station
    I've missed it. So forced bus tickets
    Had to be cut.
    Oma is a girl in my seat
    Are sitting
    If you had to sit in my seat, please sit. However
    This innocent boy would have been grateful to you.
    -Where are you nawabs What's your name in this seat?
    Is there written or not? Do not let you sit in this seat.
    Measure the road like gentle boy.
    -Baba Gurmeer said, if you do not ghee straight fingers.
    The fingers are to finish the job. I am also on that street
    Now I will be forced to move.
    -What will Moya do? I am a girl Me
    If more arguments with, the police will call, the case is filed in the police station
    Will your name
    (All the buses of the bus are looking at us in such a way,
    As if we were a zoo in two zoos)
    Do you know, your friend, your daughter-in-law, daughter-in-law
    Do not you have a brother or someone who is taunting me?
    -Help make fun of me, tell me to vacate my seat.
    If someone is a bachelor I would like to have a dog-like nature
    Can not do
    -I am a bitch, you're a bitch;
    Then, in the words of Helper, the girl was forced to leave the seat. Because I am the real owner of the seat.

Though temporary
For the time being. The girl's seat was next to me.
The busy city is busy with everyone. On the street yet
Many jams Yet our bus is running.
-There's a way out. Now no jam on the street
Not there. The night and about eleven o'clock.
About ________ ♥ bus
All are sleeping May not sleep in peace for a long time
Everyone Because there is a little peace in the busy city busy
It's hard to sleep.
I heard the speech of Dr Zakir Naik in the AirPhone and thought of this.
Oma suddenly touched someone's body on my shoulder
I felt. That hurray the girl Now sleeping on my shoulders.
-I have to do something. Everyone is asleep. Someone
Will not see Amita and any of the Facebook stories
Not the hero. I'm a real one. Whatever else
Will have to do something really practical.
-Don't think about seven feet,
I put a slap on the girl's neck.
Everyone is awake at the sound of grazing. The girl is also awake
And screamed and screamed. I acted so much
Sleepy Everyone fell asleep again. The girl
I was still crying and looking at me.
-What do you and Kara K. Chandu? Think of this heart
Even if not, remember my slap in the whole life
Will be there. At 6 o'clock in the morning of the helper call break.
Brother, you came to your destination.
-Women is the same girl. Helper boy
I asked. When did she get off the bus ???
-The girl came down twenty-five minutes ago.
Wahhh It looks bad for the girl now.
Maybe there was a lot of pain in my throat
Girl "
It really looks really bad. Many of the bus has dropped. Think of these things to think about
Suddenly I noticed the girl's seat
Have a mobile phone. Understand more difficulties
It's not the mobile car.
Hey, the mobile is the girl. Let's just like it
Phone can be heard on the phone with the girl. I got so much controversy with the girl that the name of the boat
I do not know.

  • Put the phone in the pocket pocket.
    Came home. Approximately thirty minutes later girl's
    The call came from an Anon number on mobile.
    01863 ★★★★★ 1
    The phone is going on.I was busy in a job. So we could not receive calls on condition of waiting.
    Mom is doing a lot of trolley with me. A lot
    You've got the way. Now go to Barthumroom and visit Fras
    Earn income on the table. Call after mamu
    Receive:
    I greeted him with a receipt, Aslamu Alaikum
    From the side, brother, this phone is my phone
    I've lost. Please do not turn my phone back
    You do not have your name written on this phone. Moreover
    You asked me and I was in a single dilemma
    Send the phone. (I)
    -What do you tell me? Know what your voice knows so
    Looks familiar Where do you talk to me somewhere
    Has ever been (Girl)
    -It has been shown, I have also spoken. (I)
    -When you have seen it with you (Girl)
  • The Mangal planet was seen. I am on Mars
    I was the owner of the bus. You were That bus
    Girl Helper. (I)
    Wohhah, you remember, you're the bus boy, that's
    Sitting next to me One in the dark of the night
    Screwed up I stole my phone again
    Last time You're a thief, a robber.
    No, no no ..
    A boy Please do not give me my phone. (Girl)
    I'm a thief, I'm a thief, phone. And on this phone
    Do not call Many insults on the bus. More than
    I did not say anything. I am your seat on your phone
    Got it from I did not steal your phone.
    The night to quarrel with me in front of everyone
    Gave a chor. Its fruit sarup your phone
    I wanted to return. But you
    Use and mind mentality are really bent too. So
    I will not return the phone. (I)
  • Then cut the call.
    -Hildley, you're still Fras Hassani.
    Whose quarrel with whom?
    On the phone Make arrangements with your uncle
    Will it be (Mama)
    I do not know what you are talking about.
    I will still be married after ten years. (I)
    -What does Allah say about this boy? I am your father
    I do not think you can see your marriage. now
    Excluding the food table on the income
    After some time the big mama in our house. Sister
    Come on our house. Mama is your father and your partner
    Waiting for How are your hearts?
    -Well, I'm fine. Come on mama to eat together
    Have fun. After that go.
    Then the mama and I started my mother's journey.
    The father has already been in the house. Mother in my house
    Was there
    Many people meet in the house. Grandmothers
    When I saw him in the chest. Maternal marriage
    Shopping started from the next day. many things
    Shopping for the uncle's uncle
    In the meantime, the girl's phone is sometimes in the middle
    The disturbing call is coming.
    Why do you call so much girl? I am your bride
    Do you think The hour in which to call. Your
    I do not say I will not give the phone. Your phone
    I have eaten fat. (I)
  • You insult me ​​as much. I remember nothing
    Will not do Please do not return my phone.
    (Girl)
    What's the matter once you say, another time you
    Tell me, what's the matter, really my wife
    Have you dreamed of being (I)
    Do not say that. A lot of things with you
    Has been there. So you said it. Please give me the phone
    No I have many important numbers on the phone.
    (Girl)
    I do not have time to tell you so much patchy. Phone
    Now I have kept Measure your own road I phone
    I can cut back the phone because I can not return.
    -The wedding day of maternal uncle. Everyone is ready like that
    I am also ready to be fast.
    All the preparations are going on. Everyone in the name of Allah
    Got in the car. I mama got into the same car.
    After 3 hours, I reached home. Bride party
    Everyone came and pulled the boy out of the car.
    I'm walking a little away from everyone. Pocket
    I saw the girl out of the phone. Today
    She does not call once. Now in my own opinion
    Looks bad I got a little more trouble
    Girl Nah, if you call this, I will say, phone
    I'll send it through the courier.Thinking about these and walking alone. Everyone
    The groom is rejoicing about Suddenly a girl away
    Seeing the light in the chest chest.

Hey that storm is the girl. With whom to live
I got quarreled. This works well. this
If you face the opposite face of the girl will be a tornado.
-Hild heart is standing alone there, why do not you?
Everyone is going in the house. You stand alone outside
Whether or not Immediately earning with me (Mama)
I am also in the bride's house with everyone
I'm entering. This works well. That stupid girl
In front of me I was behind everyone. Yet why?
I know. The girl has seen me. Me
Seeing standing there. Again with me
He will meet Maybe she did not think so. Me
So frightened eyes are drying up. What do i do
Thinking. Suddenly everyone pulled my hand at the end.
-After holding my hand from behind, everyone has a lot
She is going to hide behind the girl. Take a little solitary
Came to me
Where's my mobile? My mobile day
There is nothing wrong with churning the night. Again i
Steals mobile phones. (Girl)
Stealing your mobile And R.R.
And ..... before you ask why you buy this wedding home.
I will not stay in my house and I will not
Be there Today my big aunt Moni married
But why are you in this marriage home? (Girl)
-It's my big uncle's wedding. This house girl
Along with my big mother's marriage. Wahh means that
My uncle's marriage with your cousin Let's go
Good

  • I will look after the bad. Before my mobile
    Day. After that you talk to me with you. (Girl)
    Here's your mobile, for this mobile
    I have not heard much about you Buses
    It was better to leave the mobile.
    Now I come with you no longer
    There is no word. So good bye
    -Where's this Mr If you let go, then you
    Thousands of people are now my relatives.
    Your number will go after it with your number. (Girl)
    -Don't give me my number like a diner.
    You burn me a lot from that first,
    Please release a little longer. (I)
    Can be free if you want to be free. If not the number
    Now I'll scream. I'll tell you all
    Take this solitude to ruin me
    Came out So keep the numbers like a decent boy. (Girl)
    This number is too much for this. Take your number
    Phone: 01863807 On phone Can i go now
    Mom repeatedly called me. See this,
    You can say, but the name must be said.
    I will call at home. If Receive
    Only then can you go. (Girl)
    -I'm the heart. I will try to receive the call.
    Now I'm Miss Danny. (I)
    -Thanks, you're really a fuzzy. At home
    After going, I'll call. (Girl)
    Then came to my mother.
    Where was my son-in-law Your uncle
    Came to the wedding. What's on your head?
    I played a lot of misery. The girl is angry now. Marriage for a girl who is a girl
    Even after coming home, my mother had to bow down.
    -After the marriage of uncle's uncle was completed. The whole ceremony
    The girl was just following me. Marriage
    After all the work, the mother. We have a wedding home
    I bid farewell.
    -Mama and new mother are returning home and thinking
    Maybe she's hot hot at home
    To listen to the throats. Thinking about this, sitting in the car, do not bring my mobile at the time
    The message from the number of messages breaking the word.

I opened the message. I see nothing written.
So, I got a call in the number of calls to reach home
Afterwards. As soon as the ring is done, call receipt is done.
-Hello, who's saying.
-Dear brother, I'm a boy, I have a boy.
Tell everyone in the house.
I fell in tension, I did not get married
I got a wife, and a boy as a bonus
Got it I was paranoid in a paragraph. in mind
I'm thinking about this. (I)
-Dear brother is not talking about why. The boy is your
Look like- What does Allah say about this girl (in mind). I am
Your brother is not your brother. You're wrong somewhere.
-Are the call again in the paragraph call?
Speaking on the phone with this unfamiliar girl
Again, from another number repeatedly,
-Hello, Aslamu Alaikum .... !!
-Waleyakum salam, it is so with whom so much time
Spoke. The lover understands that girl.
This is not you, not a lover, an unknowable girl
Finding his dula brother by phone. Her sister
Or has a boy The news is about his brother
Going to give, the call color number came to me.
Without a boy, the boy's son together. You baby
Be happy with
Why are you screaming? I said color
Number, I can not speak too tired.
Keep the phone (I)

  • I'm not teasing today Tomorrow
    You're coming over here. There will be many.
    Are good
    -After listening to the rest of the day, then unenon the first
    Call from number. Today it seems to be the phone
    I can not even sleep a little in peace.
    Received the call,
    -Hello, as well as from the side.
    -Surry brother, then you missed a number of your own
    Numbers go to the message. I was thinking that Dula Bhai Call
    Has given Dulai brother's number with you
    The number almost matches the number except the last number.
    I'm sorry, I'm sorry.
    -It's okay, keep the phone. The next day
    Everyone came from the girl.
    I got a job with BG, that's the girl too.
    After finishing, I was a lonely girl
    Took me to the place. Actually I have so much care
    What is the meaning of share I am your name
    I do not know. (I)
  • I am honoring the Sabrina Orpaa in Dhaka,
    I do not want to raise the word.
    Heart
    Our identity might have happened suddenly.
    There have been many arguments among us.
    But after looking at you again tomorrow will see you again
    I could not sleep the whole night.
    Tell me if you love me or not. (Girl)
    Give me some time. (I)
    -Oke, how many days? (Girl)
    Seeing uncle's uncle also ended my holidays.
    I will go back tomorrow, decide till now
    I could not. So I thought I would go to Dhaka
    My decision to arpa
    -Have somebody with us in a few days
    Do not communicate.
    -Babalam will go to the train. So train tickets
    Cut off I got on the train, left the train myself
    Looking for the seat.
    I got my seat in the window but still today
    Sitting a girl in my seat.
    My sister
    She looked at me, my body
    The power of the voltage 4220 went into the eye.
    Because the girl was no other than the girl
    Orpa
    You're in my seat. But you are also today
    Going around. Why do they train? (I)
    -It's been a few days since you got a dozen calls
    Do not give it. College will open and tomorrow There is no quarrel on the bus
    There is no man to do. So I thought on the train alone
    Come on.
    But he was seen with you.
    Do not quarrel today. Sit down in your seat.
    (Orpa)
    Do not sit in there. I am today
    Sit in the seat
    -One time silently, Orpa breaks the silence
    Saying, what did you think of me after.
    I'm looking forward to the eye.
    Not in this eye
    The love that has been found.
    It's so easy
    Can not be without hands.
    What I thought,
  • For the sake of fights, fights or my legs
    But one is needed.
    So
    The job of that post is not to you
    Gave me
    Sweet love on the oily chests is soft
    Hand Kills, the heart you do not refuse yet.
    From today I am your office
    Auction of jobs in that post.
    In this way, the new path has started
    Ours
    Maybe we could die without it
    Nobody can separate anyone.
    Because
    Allaah and all of us are in love with this true car,
    I've put a lot of good base on this storm
    Girl
    Now with my new path, with him,
    In fact, true love is like this
    Sweet, angry, angry, quarrels
    'Truly thousands of love to be alive'
    Finish

THE END

Sort:  

Are you low on Reputation, fuadhasan9?
You currently have only -21063104841!
For just 0.001 SBD you will get an upvote from our network.
We have the cheapest upvotes and are the only one with working encryption!
Get rid of your low reputation, and choose us!
cheapwhale
How? Transfer 0.001 SBD to @cheapwhale and write the link to the post you want to upvote in memo. That's it!

Vote for vote

Congratulations @fuadhasan9! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fuadhasan9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98