You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dusty's 8th adventure - Part 3

in #writing6 years ago

Excellent continuation, to be honest, I did not expect that events will develop this way. It's exciting

She couldn’t help but grin at his enthusiasm. “What are you up to, Mr Robinson?” she asked.

I do not know why, but it was this small question from Dusty and how she had faltered, made me see her. You make the character dialogues very realistic (despite the fiction). That's how they talk, (pauses, emotions) makes these dialogues unusual.
As I wrote earlier dialogues is your strong point. But the strength of this story is the plot. Dragons are something unusual, but very interesting. We are waiting for the continuation.
And I almost forgot ... if you have time, read my answer to your assignment yesterday.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48