You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Those Who Follow, Part 1 - An Interactive Series! WEEKLY CONTEST GIVING AWAY TOTAL SBD GENERATED FOR EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER!

in #writing7 years ago

Nice read!

Though I'd really like to see what's up at the tribe's place... I feel there's an adventure waiting if we stay out a while longer! From the sound of it, Aiden does that often, so I doubt his bro or father will worry too much about it.

I'd chose Option 1

Sort:  

Sound good, make sure you follow all the rules so I can count your vote! I'll be checking ;)

Make sure you:

  1. Follow me @iamjustincscott
  2. Resteem the post

to properly enter : )

If resteeming is mandatory, then I am fine just reading along and not being able to win... the prize pool with only 25% feels a bit stingy, too

following you anyways... the story seem to be good!

You sure @fraenk? I don't think so at all. My top post generated about $400 SBD, that would be $60 SBD for first prize!

I hope you change your mind, but no harm if not : )

i dunno man, mandatory resteems just don't feel right to me, regardless of the prizes...

Sorry you feel that way. Of course it's for exposure but more importantly the more exposure = the more participation = a bigger prize pool.

I did really, really well my first week on steemit. I'd like to give back as much as I can the best way I know how. But again, no hard feelings.

I'm with @fraenk on this one... But you got an upvote and followed.

Damn really, any particular reason why? But thank you regardless! Just looking for feedback : )

The way these things always play out is somebody's buddies win or they keep the rewards for themselves... I've learned my lesson.

I echo @richq11 and @fraenk.

I understand why you would want us to, but as someone who is actively building relationships on Steemit, it feels like spamming friends.

Thanks again for putting this on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52