Sort:  

I'm not sure I quite understand this in the way you want me to understand it, but I'm getting a pretty good idea and I'm not sure I want further guidance :3 Do you mind if I have a little fun with it? ;D

I'll put your idea on the list of ideas I need to fulfill and will try and be as fast as possible to deliver. I'm pretty sure I'll be staying home on wednesday and writing like a madman... But don't tell the others wink wink ;D

Thank you very much for sharing your idea though! ;D

Lol...i won't tell them. It like this, there are two lovers one stays in Europe and the other South America. But they can't be together because of the distance between them, but now you are going to make us think distance is a person, but you later revel it to us at the end that it is the distance you have been personalising all along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65