You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a dreamer? @steembasicincome and SBD to be won!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I used to dream like this when I was much younger but it seems everyday comes with it's own waves to drift me ashore. This is the motivation I've been waiting for. I gotta dream again because just like you everyone have their dreams. Nice post and nice dreams you've got there!

Sort:  

Hey @floxycool thanks for stopping by. I'm glad you got some motivation from my post. Dreaming is important for the soul. Don't forget to give the contest a try. You need to guess a minimum of five right to be in the running for the @steembasicincome share.

And to my guesses here:

  • New TV Unit
  • Learn another language
  • Finish my garden beds
  • Learn how to look better / be healthier
  • Have or adopt a baby / children
  • New clothes - shopping in New York with my sister
  • More storage in our home
  • Go on a rewards cruise
  • Take my niece to disney world
  • Volunteer Work / Help Aid
  • Take my brother on Holiday and Leadership Training
  • Maintain a healthy weight at 65kg (Fit & Toned)
  • Parachute - made to order
    I hope I'm correct, lol!

Good guesssing you are in the running for the @sbi share. You got 7 out of the 13 you put down. Note. You can guess again if you want to be in the running for the SBD. You need to get all 15 right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67