You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 2: Develop A Taste For Other People's Blood

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Well, I don't care what the general opinion about all this might be. I find REAL, ACTUAL VALUE on what you say @yallapapi. In a non-ironic way.

You use a style I have not seen pretty often, and you use it quite well. It is actually more difficult than anybody would think.

So, I joined your channel and subscribe to your email list, gladly.

The thing that I still can't figure out is the effing bidbots. They are not, NOT a profitable tool. I can't find any way they could be. So, you say they are, and I am eager to listen how.

Will be here every day, ready to learn this way. :)

Sort:  

He has a website too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78