You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINK THIS IS THE END...

in #writing8 years ago

Hi. As others have said, it will be nice if you decide to stick around. We all know Steemit isn't the easiest of places to get used to but with a good amount of work put in, there's bound to be the benefits.

I joined just over 30 days ago and I've been having some decent success. My first three days on here tho were spent consuming every information I could on best practices, what does well, how best to vote, and so on.

I should tell you that I became overwhelmed with everything but I kept at it (it was not easy but I did). You're only a google search away from all the answers you need and in case you can't find any answerable by searching, make a post about it (politely) and watch the amazing community come to your aid.

I did this a few times in my very early days and most of the comments I received were what put me on the right track.

I wrote about my experience and If you don't mind, you could read it here
https://steemit.com/life/@fisteganos/30-days-of-steem-the-social-media-that-pays-you-to-be-you

I will be following you right away and sincerely hope to see you make progress. Do not give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64