You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of man

in #writing7 years ago

If you are asking such a questions you are definitely at least trying to make the world a better place. If everyone was like that, world would actually be a better place :). Btw yesterday I have opened the registration for the DnD like game for Steemit I’ve been working on and I’m seeking all the talented authors and lovers of storytelling. I would be honoured if you joined :).

Sort:  

Sure I'm game. Keep in mind I'm an old woman so I may be boring. I'll follow you. Keep me posted.
Lol.

Registration and rules post is linked to the word registration in my previous article. Read the post and decide whether you want to play or not. Age is just a number to me :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79