You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improve your Writing (Comma Rules Part 1)

in #writing7 years ago

Nice instructions. I kinda struggle with commas in English, since it’s a bit different, then in my mother tongue. So I just use the same rules and when Word protests, I listen to it :D. And with those push ups, don’t kill yourself man. Maybe change it to push ups, squats, etc. No need to overwork just one part of your body. Anyway if you have some spate time, I might have something that you might be interested in. Will you adhere the calling oh mighty writer?

Sort:  

I also really struggle with this whole comma story... I would love to see what happens with your project :)

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43