You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Post When You don't Feel Like Posting?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

My posting habits definitely are a bit weird. Right now I basically post regular photo updates until my piece is ready for coloring. After that I only post the end result.

when I start a new piece at times I still don't know what exactly I want to do. So I just sit in front of plywood and move pencil in the air without even touching the surface. I try some ideas and pick the one that I find most exciting.

Right now I am in an awkward situation. I do not consider my current piece finished. I want to try new things and hopefully add more life into my art. But to make that happen at first I must wait for a friend of mine to come with a camera and take better pictures. Waiting for something I can't control is the worst. I do not have the motivation to start a new piece because I am still thinking about current one. So for now I am rewriting one of my books to pc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61