You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CV advice needed, please HELP!

in #writing6 years ago

Hi Doron, i know little of BA profiling but i would think of a BA as a procedure liking type of professional, hence a more neat and structural cv may be more recommended. I have to say though the creative CVs you shown are pretty nice, more fitting a digital role with creativity that is. Re the pic id suggest a mono-colour background and recent picture. Good luck dear wolfje. If any help needed i'll be happy to help. Bests

Sort:  

Thank you, this helps me a lot already and gives me some ideas on how to start off. Most people tend to stick with one CV, but I want to switch to increase me potential and seriousness on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54