You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brenlyns Journal - The Battle Begins...D&D

in #writing6 years ago

I'm am amazed by the detail and by how well written is this report from Kortana! Do you play with Dev to D&D? I will talk about you to @marcoriccardi .. a friend and author of an indie role-playing game. Thumbs up and fu*** you Cryick! :-P

Sort:  

Haha! Thank you very much. Yes, Devon is our dungeon master. He is the brain behind all of this as he came up with the story. I guess I should have gave him credit, lol. He plays the player of Varius, Olin and one other.

Wow you rock guys! Let's make a role playing something in the SGG.. I really need to talk with Marco. Check Shintiara in this article I wrote if you have time, you can see a photo with a playing moment. You're a very nice couple you and Dev (how many times I tried to involve wifey to play .. but have to say that she comes with me to mineral shows all the time!)

That would be fun! I checked out the post and that game sounds really cool too. I haven't heard of it before. I have to be honest it did take him so time to pull me into D&D but I am glad he did. It is really fun to do as a couple. Glad to hear your wife goes to mineral shows, that is a plus! I will need to drag Devon to one of those one day , lol.

Hahah I will start talking to him about the charming world of minerale.. who knows! Kudos to Dev, usually it's not easy to convince a girl to role play! 😁

He sure does have a way with words sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63