You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notes From an Amateur Writer #9 - Making Peace With My Kindle

in #writing7 years ago

I've owned a Paperwhite for the best part of a year now and can honestly say I love it. Whilst many would argue about the "feel" and "authenticity" of a real book, my personal opinion is that it wins hands down on the convenience factor alone.

So glad you're having fun with it and long may it continue to serve all your literary needs!

Kool post, buddy! :)

Sort:  

Yes, I can see why. In the approx 2 weeks I have had mine it has changed my approach to reading. Extremely convenient, and that fact alone is opening up my literary world much wider. Glad to hear it's working for you too. Appreciate the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30