You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 3 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Well, I don't care. I'm just gonna come out and say it. "DON'T GO, MAN!" I keep getting the impression that you're gonna up and leave for good. But you've got too much talent and creativity to offer us, your loyal fans. Add to that the fact that Steemit is just getting started (after HF19) and I'm sure the actual "steem" will come pouring in.

You've been an inspiration to me since I read your first post "Prodigal". An all round awesome and genuine guy. I've got no problem in saying I'd miss you like crazy if you left.

I understand if you want to take some time out. After writing an entire novel with such staunch regularity, I can fully understand that. But consider posting more of your great work in the near future. It'd be a blessing for this platform and we'd all be waiting for you with open arms...

Have a good break and hope to see you posting here again real soon, my brother. :)

Sort:  

As much as I want to take a good long break from Steemit, there are tons of comments to reply to and wonderful content to comment on haha! My internet woes prevent me from even having some time away. It's like some sick joke by the universe, ridding me of internet immediately after I posted the last chapter. Made me delay the post of Part 3 though, so yeah.

I like how you regard "Prodigal" as my first post, brother. In a way, it kind of is, with a new attitude towards everything Steemit. I apologize if I'm dangling that possibility of leaving haha! Just because you demanded nicely, of course I won't :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43