You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #24 (Part 2 of 3)

in #writing7 years ago

Hey buddy!

Your book was a labour of love and you giving the proceeds to the Autism Charity is a noble gesture indeed. People like yourself are a rarity these days. Humbling to be in such esteemed company.

Aside form the money though, you've gained the respect and admiration of many users on this platform. We are truly your loyal fans and are privileged for the work you produce for our literary enjoyment. No dollar value can create that. It comes from a place deep within where real talent, dedication and perseverance reside.

Well done on your achievements here. No help from others, no support structure except the one you built for yourself. It's all you, my bro! And that's great!

Here's to many more awesome creations from you here on Steemit. Keep on pushing, my bro! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, brother! As I said previously, even though I did it by myself, I wasn't alone. Fortunate enough to have you awesome people as my support system. I couldn't have done it without all of your wonderful encouragement :D I'm just so excited to a future where we continually mutually support one another. That's a future where I want to live in :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42