You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POT O' GOLD

in #writing7 years ago

Great write-up into the insights into your awesome series. It's something to be very proud of and a great achievement in itself as writing great fictional works can be very tricky at the best of times. But you've excelled every time and I hope you keep on pushing in this platform as you WILL become a huge force to be reckoned with. It's only a matter of time, my bro. :)

Sort:  

Do I keep a word counter of the number of words I have left to write in this platform? I invoke my right against self-incrimination hahaha! But yeah, I am proud of what I finished. It's something I didn't think I would do, and it wasn't planned for very long. I owe a lot of credit to my fingers, as they did 90% of the work. Really though, I was just the "face" but the whole time I just sat back and watch the magic happen.

Thank you, my bro! Words will never be enough to convey how much I appreciate the encouragement you provide. So, I will put it into a song one of these days hahaha! Just kidding... Or, am I? ;)

This is exactly what I needed.

This is excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21