You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old: Book One "Reborn" chapter list, the series summary, and Details concerning the release of book two "Renewal"

in #writing7 years ago

Hey @dreemit!

Very nice post to wrap up the series and move onto the next instalment. Thank you for the shout out, although this time round I'll try to be there on a more regular basis, lol! Looking forward to "@dreemit's world" too. So much greatness going on all at once! :)

So, there will be a unifying force by the unlikeliest of beings? Well, I'm already fully involved and intrigued so bring it on, my friend! And might I also add a side note about the time, effort and hardship required to write one complete novel, let alone five. No easy feat by any means and I think a serious congratulations is in order for achieving such a monumental task.

Very, very well done indeed ! :)

Sort:  

I will definitely love your company on the journey, and look forward to accompanying you on whatever adventures you have in store :)
It's a gift to interact with other writers and novelists, no one else truly understands what goes into creating a world in this way, and before steemit the only serious authors I've ever met were briefly at writing or book conventions. This connection means a great deal to me, I'm so glad I stumbled on you near the beginning of my time here!

I have a recommendation for you-I stumbled on this young man a while back. His chapters in the beginning are extremely short-which is good for the ease in which anyone can catch up, but they are starting to lengthen a bit now and the story is super intriguing, very well written, and right up your alley. I'm putting the link to his newest chapter here which contains links to the rest:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@michaeladamparis/the-girl-and-the-pendulum-an-original-story-part-12

Thanks for the heads up. I'll be sure to check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56