I killed a cherry - part 1/3 original series

in #writing7 years ago

I killed a cherry - enjoy my new work. In the end of the series you will understand the title. It took a long time to finish this story so you can enjoy! I wait your thoughts!

Source


Part 1

Ambulances are indecent. Anywhere in the world. They are aggressive and yell throwing alert all the air causing tachycardia and tachypnea. Yes, these are medical terms for rapid heart beat and shortness of breath.

I cross the street. Then I do not understand anything. Somewhere an ambulance comes to me. Screaming for me. I wake up with Aunt Clara yelling to spit. Spit on the ground!!. I spit mud. It's February. I'm cold. People screamed. The ambulance roared. In me is ground I know not from where. My mother cries and says this can not be real.. It's can not be happening to me. I understand that a car hit me. It's something that happens to others. I hear stuff on the news. Absolutely not too much. I can not move my legs.

My father tremble, he kept repeating "no problem. no problem. only to live ". I'm surprised that the question is in that way that I can not live. Why so suddenly not live? I know I've long wanted to die. I wrote in my journal every day because I want to finish, but I thought about it. In fact I never thought I would like to end like this. The ambulance is moving. Screams like me desperate and I am ashamed that I disturb the city. It's Sunday and people are resting. I know it's Sunday. It's February, Sunday. My mother gently touches the feet. I feel it. I say it hurts. "are you feeling? are you feeling? ". I said yes. It concerns my father. My dad cry with joy and said he would be fine. My father is a doctor. We believe him all. Will be fine.


Source

The road seems never-ending. I don't see nothing on the stretcher through the windows that are applied with strange, mate big red crosses. I can not see the sky from the ambulance. I tell them the first opportunity. Patients that you save , gentlemen, need to see the sky. Then the stretcher down the stairs. I want to get off. I can. I can. But really I could not. And nobody listens to me now. My blouse cut with scissors. It was my favorite shirt. Then I do not know nothing. It's better to know nothing.


Source

In my dreams I run. In all my dreams I run. Sometimes I can even fly less, but people pull me down. I tell them I can fly, but they just tell me that I can't fall.

In the hospital my mother sleeps at my feet. My Mother is like a faithful dog crying in secret. I feel when I wake up. I'm afraid to wake me up. I told her my dream of running with the flight. She begins to cry. I do not understand so much. It will pass. I'm healing. People are taken to hospitals to heal. Doctors are friends of my father. Everything will be as before. As if nothing had happened. You will see, Mom, everything will be the same.


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68