You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit experiment - My creative writing class signed up for Steemit

in #writing7 years ago

Great ideas all together, in there! Thanks for sharing and I really look forward to read some fo the exercises they will post our way. I actually did a creative exercise the other weekend and debated as to whether or not to post it on Steemit. Your article just convinced me! Thanks a lot. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I will do a post today with all their usernames. They are very excited.

AWESOME! As I told earlier, I'll also be posting my creative writing results, probably next Saturday morning, just to keep the publishing of it in synch with the mood and time it was done in back then. Looking forward to reading your students pieces. WOW!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

https://steemit.com/writing/@giantbear/steemit-experiment-my-creative-writing-class-signed-up-for-steemit-part-2
Please check out the usernames of students that signed up already. We appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49