You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handling Rejection - A Crucial Aspect of a Writers' Life

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you! :-)
Yes, I intended you to laugh because I knew you were busy. I do not expect an immediate answer though I pretended, I did.
I myself am having an old bone, too - call it my cellphone. It is only smart in the sense that I can make calls and receive SMS. It doesn't even have a touch screen but must be handled by the good old buttons:)

My recent articles were an experiment to write outside my profession. hmm... makes me thinking. Checking in: I would like them to be more consumed. But that is a matter of followers and how many people read what one has to offer. Always ups and downs here. I would say I am slow going. Compared to the amount of followers starting with me last year I am kind of on the slow lane. Which fits me:) ---- HaHa, I did not intend to self reflect here but did that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42