You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a dreamer? @steembasicincome and SBD to be won!

in #writing6 years ago

Haha. Oh my oh my...
I can so relate to this. I scribbled down such almost every other week. Sometimes there are those diaries and note books that, you scribble and when you find them after sometime you just wonder what was running into your mind back then.

I particularly had this one notebook where I'd write my emotions for the day, I had to stop when I re-read it and felt so stupid. Nonetheless it was an amazing experience to see how much growth we acquire with time.

Fantastic read girl!

Sort:  

You should never feel stupid for sharing your emotions, there is real value in noticing the emotion and the related reasons.

I hope you give the guessing game a go. Hope to see you back soon.

Lol. I just might now that you mentioned it. Catch up on the inside :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39