You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Write?

in #writing5 years ago

I believe that we all are created with some talents. And especially if we have a great interest to something naturally, It is a sign that we have a competence about it. Even if you are not satisfied that you are born with writing skills, maybe you haven't taken out your potential till now. Maybe you need more time. Anyway I definitely agree that you should write book. First of all writing gives you a big passion. I can see that. If you earn also, it would be great..

Sort:  

Thank you sharing your thoughts. I have heard so many people say something along the lines of I don’t know why I do this, and I can’t explain it to anybody, and I often wonder if I’m crazy for doing it, but I have to do it. I’m not that passionate about writing, but since I decided to put my efforts toward writing a book, it does feel like my passion is beginning to grow. It’s interesting what a little dedication and discipline can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34