You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The comment powered post initiative (The CPPI) - Comment Power for All!

in #writing8 years ago

I've been reading through the comments here and a lot of this feels familiar to me. When I ask for comments and I don't get any it makes me wonder if people really paid attention to my post. On the other hand, I used to teach and I understand that sometimes people have opinions, suggestions etc but they're too timid to voice them (or it could even be a language barrier issue). One of the things I think we'll need to look into is how people can comment on content they like if they aren't that great with words, they tend to be shy or they're just learning the language.

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts here. @hilarski has a system that may fit for such people. As way of acknowledging quality posts he responds with just a Youtube video link which is a little animation announcing that your post will be going out on his twitter channel. Am guessing he has lots of followers there :)

That makes sense, maybe it will catch on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62