You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you discover Preparedness?

in #writing7 years ago

Hiya Geordie,
Now then,..... I think it was back in 2013 when I was looking at a specific topic on Youtube when amongst the recommended thumbnails down the right hand side I saw a video link about the truth of nine-eleven. Eh? I thought. So watched it and was completely stunned at the conflicting evidence. So I chose the red pill and I've been searching, delving, questioning everything ever since. I've soon come to realise that governments with the best will in the world would be unable to cope with maintaining society as we see it today if a major economic or natural disaster was to occur. I started out the usual route, stocking up but I knew this wasn't long term viable and so I turned to old skool self-reliance, foraging, bushcraft. I feel more comfortable now I have a little knowledge in the wealth of abundance the vast majority can't see.

I just need to convince the missus ;)

Sort:  

Good to hear ya story man. Question everything, no harm in asking questions :-) I'm sure the missus will come around eventually :)

Hopefully she will but it'll be a hard slog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13