You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dryad Fishing Pole (entry for 100 word story competition @writing-trail)

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Many Congratulations, you have been awarded second place in this week's contest and 6 steem have been transferred to your account. Please contact the guys at Steem Trail to claIm your 200 Trail. They need your Open Ledger Account details.
Thank you for taking part and I hope that you will enter again next week.
Namaste!

Sort:  

Thanks @ebryans. I'll have to see if steemtrail can just do my @chaospoet token on my @dwinblood steemtrail so I don't have to deal with the hassle of setting up two steemtrail accounts. It took me some time to do that last week.

Thanks for the contest... it was fun. :)

Just give them your dwinblood account details and all will be fine, I am sure!
I am glad you enjoyed it - I am enjoying it too.
I look forward to your contribution for next week!
Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67