You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being a Content Creator and a Curator | My Steemit Chronicle 2017

in #writing7 years ago

It's nice to read your story and you've inspired me to write mine. I hope to do it in few days. The end of the year is good time to rewind and recollect things had been done.

For me Steem also gave motivation to draw for myself more. I had only time for commercial illustrations but now I am doing my personal also.
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

Sort:  

That's awesome, thank you, @dunsky! That's right, the end of the year feels like the proper time to review how our Steemit experience has been so far, and I'm glad it's been good not just for me and you, but to a lot of others, too.

Thanks for sharing (and dropping by)!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28