You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POEM: The Dangerous Ones

in #writing5 years ago

Oh, yes! Take me with you! :))

You know this is just awesome. You keep on writing it while you are inspired. You never know when that muse will pack up and go away.

!tip

Regrettably, my voting power is at 37% so. I will leave you with a tip instead! xoxo

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend! I'll keep writing. I have quite a few muses, so usually one is willing to play, but yes, good to get the words out while they're there. As for your VP, rest that puppy, eh? I so appreciate the comment, and very sweet of you to add a tip! :)

Well thank you so much and I look forward to seeing you more words from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98