You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GK's Alternative to Writing Essays for Busy Steemians

in #writing7 years ago

All those things are bad for introverts like me :) well I could do a livestream as long as I had my V mask on haha! or maybe a podcast if I thought I was more interesting.. All bad things!!

Sort:  

I jumped the f--k in. I sang Macy Grey for Openmic. Managed to get a tenative 2nd place, but I realized I didnt film my video correctly. Regardless, it got me into youtubing, which I've been considering for a while but never had a reason. So now that I have a voice and fantastic followers, I've been much more inclined to hop on and connect that way. Definitely join us in the chat though! I'll message you before we start next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26