You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter Closed - Time to Start a New One

in #writing6 years ago

My girl.

I'm sitting here crying. It's over.
I told you honey! You're free

I know that feeling. That "am I crazy? Am I wrong? Did I remember differently?"

The doubt and the fear and the shame.. and you have been VINDICATED!!!!!

you should hold your head high! You conquered!!! And now the past is in the past. And you can step into the sun and rejoice!!!!

I am so proud of you. I will keep being so proud of you 🐝

He didn't know who he was dealing with.

He knows now.

Sort:  

You have been by my side through this Dreem. You and Andy have been sooo supportive and you have given me strength beyond words. And I know you don't think this but I owe you a bit of gratitude. How is it that meeting two lovely ladies on steemit grew to what it is today. It blows my mind that I have two of the best friends I've ever had and we have only known each other a few months?? Its crazy to me. But I am so grateful that its happened!! I love you dreemie!!

I love you back B ♥️
Not sure why it happened...just thankful it did! Hehhehee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68