You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 1: Quarterlife Crisis: TWB First Chapter Challenge Entry

in #writing6 years ago

SOOOOOOOO good!!!!!!!!

Oh my gosh love!!! Her apathy ... It was so unnerving hehehhee
I'm totally a Jess! 😂😂😂😂😂 And i know Cara people!!!! Hehhehee nothing phases them! You wrote her EXACTLY as they are in real life! Hehhehee
Im so looking forward to chapter 2!!! Hmm what's going in deep in her mind. The tears indicate something! Dying for her breakthrough...if there is one!!! 💗

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! This is a standalone chapter for this contest... what d'ya mean chapter 2?! ;) Ooh noooo.... you mean I'm going to have to write it?

I've definitely been where Cara is in this chapter... but maybe for 30 minutes- or a day... but can you imagine a decade of Blah?!

I have a synopsis... looks like I'd better polish it up for the next bit :)

Thanks so much for the feedback - it means a lot. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59