You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Encouragement

in #writing6 years ago

I dont think the voices ever end up on the same page. One day, you just stop believing the negative voice and it gets quieter and quieter as you confidently speak truth to it.
You can't do it. YES I CAN.
You're gonna fail. IF I DO, I'LL TRY AGAIN.
You're not worth it. I AM A PRICELESS TREASURE.
Give up. I'LL BE TEMPTED, BUT I DON'T WANT TO.

my friend. I have so much love for you. until that one voice is finally so quiet it's barely a whisper.... you'll have other voices joining you - telling you that you're extraordinary

Sort:  

Ahhh dreem thank you for your words - you are the best at encouraging lol - I appreciate your friendship no end :)

Just don't crack until RV roadshow is over!!!!

Then.... You can crack, I guess.
🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67