You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Ain't Yer Grandpappy's Volvo-

in #writing7 years ago

I owned a forest green volvo in my late teens, that thing was a TANK. I also would put "invisible to police" as a number one great quality for a car, thankfully the one that just came to me falls into that category....in a few minutes you will learn why it's funny that you just had that particular break up :)
Glad that you no longer have to worry about 'merica's' inevitable death :)

Sort:  

That's cool I bet that was a good car, back when they made em right. The day before I picked up the Volvo the muffler on Merica came loose and it started backfiring loudly, sounding like hell. It was time to park it for a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71