You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Forbidden Knowledge, 9-11, and the 'Law of Attraction'

in #writing8 years ago

I suspect all people have been conditioned in one form or another. I often wonder if there's an even higher design for that, such as giving us something to break free from. I've noticed that every time I do free myself from a form of indoctrination, I am far stronger after, my mind expanding to new levels. For me that was especially true with Christianity. Once upon a time stretching myself was not only difficult, but dangerous. I could almost hear the individual fibers of the rubber band snapping. I learned how to do it little by little, finding more and more elasticity until one day it became gumby and I was free :) (And on that day I was finally born-again, haha!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51