You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #19

in #writing7 years ago

As a fictional story I would mostly find his antics, interpretations, etc. fun, funny, and full of adventure. But knowing it's based in reality definitely tugs on the heartstrings, the notion that in no way does he understand that the 'giants' love him and therefore cannot feel that emotion in return is fairly heartbreaking.
I haven't found any of the chapters to be 'meh', and I doubt I will.

Sort:  

It's the advantage of the SILVER LINING though. I wonder how readers who don't have the luxury of reading the complementary series take everything. People tend to forget this is based on real life, so it takes away some depth from the experience.

I'm really happy to hear that, my friend! I just hope the "meh" chapter doesn't find itself on the very last one >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51