You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of - Running for my life by Dragos Roua

in #writing8 years ago

Thanks a lot for the review, I really appreciate it. I was a bit nervous, because I didn't know what to expect. Everybody has their own preferences and stuff and you don't know if your book will "click" with those preferences. I'm happy it inspired you, I really am.

Now, if this is not too much of a hassle, will you be ok with just copy pasting this review on Amazon as well? It really helps with the rankings.

And by the way, if you need any advice related to running, just give me a sign.

Happy New Year! :)

Sort:  

No worries Dragos, I was glad to do it :-)
I've already done the Amazon review. It happened about 30 seconds after the Steemit review ;-)

Oh, I'm thinking I'm going to need plenty of advice on running hehe.

I've set a target race - the Wellington marathon in June. All I have to do now is see if my broken down old body can go the distance. My knees ache just thinking about it :-)

Training starts tomorrow ;-)

Happy New Year to you and your family.

Just saw it on Amazon, you're a rockstar! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65